Contact Us

Request information, ask a question or receive DMG's "Tips" booklet, Equipment List, and /or Electronic Newsletter.

Name:
(required)

Company Name:
(required)

Phone #:
(required)

Email:
(required)

Questions or Comments?

I would like a free copy of:

CAPTCHA image
Please enter the code shown above:
Submit Cancel

Contact Information

DMG Headquarters:
Direct Marketing Group
7550 Corporate Way
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (952) 975-5060Fax: (952) 906-0608Toll Free: (888) 397-5060

View a Map to Our Facility

Key Contacts

Gregg Smith President
(952) 975-5061
gregg.smith@directmg.com

Brian Ostenso COO
(952) 975-5099
brian.ostenso@directmg.com

Brad Lonning Director of Account Services
(952) 975-5065
brad.lonning@directmg.com

Todd Tuma Director of IT
(952) 975-5017
todd.tuma@directmg.com

Mark Bougie Account Manager
(952) 975-5071
mark.bougie@directmg.com

Julie Lonning Graphic Designer/Account Manager
(952) 975-5066
julie.lonning@directmg.com

Melanie Anderson Director of Business Development
(952) 818-3006
melanie.anderson@directmg.com

Kyle Solom Account Manager
(952) 818-3051
kyle.solom@directmg.com

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Is your marketing staff overburdened?

Contact Direct Marketing Group, We can relieve the pressure!

Call UsEmail Us